Town Council Contacts

Ken Fletcher
District: At large
Phone: 207-872-6760

Ken Fletcher resides on the Garland Road with his wife Mary Ellen.  Fletcher is a 25 year employee of Scott Paper Company's Winslow plant and served in the Maine State House of Representatives from 2002-2010.



Raymond Caron
District 4
Phone: 207-877-9620

Ray served as a member of the Winslow Park and Recreation Board for over 20 years.  Ray has been an employee of Sappi Fine Papers (Scott Paper) for the past 31 years.  Ray and his wife Holly have raised two daughters Heather and Katelyn.  Ray, Holly, and Katelyn live on Court Street in Winslow.


District: At large
Phone: 207-872-6456

He lives at 2 Poplar Street.


Steve Russell
District 5, Council Chairperson
Phone: 207-314-0312


Jerry Quirion
District 3
Phone: (207) 873-5342
Benjamin Twitchell
District 2
Phone: (207) 873-1901

Councilor Twitchell was sworn into office on January 2, 2013

District 1
Phone: (207) 314-0439

Patricia was elected to the Town Council in November of 2014 and was sworn in to office on January 2, 2015.