Current Council Members

Click here to view the Street List by voting district. 

Current Town Council Members

Town Councilor At-Large
Lee Trahan
District: At large1578665030lee-trahan---photo
Phone: (207) 509-8453
Mr. Trahan resides at 40 Frankwood Drive.
Email:  ltrahan@winslow-me.gov 
Term Expires 12/31/2025
Town Councilor At-Large
Jeffrey West
District: At large
Phone: (207) 877-5026
Mr. West lives at 2 Poplar Street.
Email: jwest@winslow-me.gov 
Term Expires 12/31/2025
District 1 Town Councilor
Michael Michael Joseph
District 1

Phone: (207) 873-1080 (Work)
Mr. Joseph resides at 845 China Road.
Email: mjoseph@winslow-me.gov 
Term Expires 12/31/2026
District 2 Town Councilor
Dale Macklin
District 2

Phone: (207) 716-7593
Mr. Macklin resides at 29 Cushman Road.
Email: Dmacklin@winslow-me.gov
Term Expires  12/31/2024
DISTRICT 2 - STREETS
District 3 Town Councilor
Frances Hudson
District 3
Phone: (207) 692-4093
Ms. Hudson resides at 2 Poulin Street.
Email: fhudson@winslow-me.gov
Term Expiration 12/31/2026
District 3 - STREETS

District 4 Town Councilor
Raymond Caron
District 4
Phone: (207) 877-9620
Mr. Caron resides at 19 Court Street in Winslow.
Email: rcaron@winslow-me.gov 
Term Expiration 12/31/2024
District 4 - STREETS

District 5 Town Councilor
Adam Lint
District 5
Phone: (207) 649-4976
Mr. Lint resides at 647 Abbott Road.
Email: alint@winslow-me.gov
Term Expiration 12/31/2026